Koen Frøberg

Koen Frøberg
Directeur
T. 0495 572 482
koen.froberg@yarvlaanderen.be

Erwin Ramaekers

Erwin Ramaekers
Stafmedewerker Inhoud & Training
T. 0488 902 452
erwin.ramaekers@yarvlaanderen.be

Yamina Krossa

Yamina Krossa
Stafmedewerker Netwerk & Communicatie
T. 0485 042 978
yamina.krossa@yarvlaanderen.be

Elisa Vanmuysen
YAR Wonen | Limburg

Elisa Vanmuysen
Programmamedewerker
YAR Wonen | Limburg
T. 0472 686 602
elisa.vanmuysen@yarvlaanderen.be

Desde Daniels
YAR Wonen | Limburg

Desde Daniels
Programmamedewerker
YAR Wonen | Limburg
T. 0486 624 069
desde.daniels@yarvlaanderen.be

Alessio Di Masi
YAR Coaching | Limburg

Alessio Di Masi
Programmaverantwoordelijke
YAR Coaching | Limburg
T. 0496 703 082
alessio.dimasi@yarvlaanderen.be

Naomi Claes
YAR Coaching | Limburg

Naomi Claes
Programmamedewerker
YAR Coaching | Limburg
T. 0497 696 368
naomi.claes@yarvlaanderen.be

Nick Jansen
YAR Coaching | Antwerpen

Nick Jansen
Programmaverantwoordelijke
YAR Coaching | Antwerpen
T. 0485 630 769
nick.jansen@yarvlaanderen.be

Else Van der Straten
YAR Coaching | Antwerpen

Else Van der Straten
Programmamedewerker | Interne vertrouwenspersoon
YAR Coaching | Antwerpen
T. 0485 800 836
else.vanderstraten@yarvlaanderen.be

Olivier Dirickx
YAR Coaching | Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel

Olivier Dirickx
Programmaverantwoordelijke
YAR Coaching | Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel
T. 0483 362 125
olivier.dirickx@yarvlaanderen.be

Sharon Van Rijssel
YAR Coaching | Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel

Sharon Van Rijssel
Programmamedewerker
YAR Coaching | Vlaams-Brabant & Brussel
T. 0494 712 479
sharon.vanrijssel@yarvlaanderen.be

Yasmin Van Damme
YAR Coaching | Oost-Vlaanderen

Yasmin Van Damme
Programmaverantwoordelijke
YAR Coaching | Oost-Vlaanderen
T. 0478 438 656
yasmin.vandamme@yarvlaanderen.be

Marlous Peijnenborg
YAR Coaching | Oost-Vlaanderen (vanaf 10/12/2018)

Marlous Peijnenborg
Programmadewerker
YAR Coaching | Oost-Vlaanderen (vanaf 10/12/2018)
T. 0475 336 548
marlous.peijnenborg@yarvlaanderen.be